Golden Oldie

Finally got to catch a break between recovering from the holidays and getting settled in for my new chapter in life .Denim is so timeless and fun to play around with so yah here is to celebrating life and looking good while at it.Its never too serious ,its always about picking out what works for you , playing out your best assets and doing the Damn Thing !!!!

img_7812img_7810img_7772

img_7803img_7795

Author: stylebymixie

Hey there! My name is Tafadzwa Michelle Sakarombe but everyone calls me Mixie .Born and bred in a small town called Rusape in Zimbabwe . A BA Law graduate at the University of Pretoria and in between the studying am launching my career in styling and modelling. My blog is a platform to show the world my styling skills as well as share my personal journey in the fashion industry. I believe my soul belongs to the 70s because am obsessed with all things vintage. I should say I thrift for a living (lol) with that said all items shown have been thrifted and range from as little as 25cents to $5 . Did I mention am also into reinventing items as well as DYI ..I think I have said alot so indulge and enjoy .

Leave a Reply

